Parks & Recreation Commission

Regular Meetings

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Parks & Recreation Commission Members

  • Nicholas Harvey (Chairman) 
  • Amanda Sawyer (Vice-Chair) (Southwood/Contentnea) 
  • Dr. Gary Wojeski, (Banks/Lagrange) 
  • Felicia Solomon, City Council 
  • Steve Saint-Amand, (Pink Hill/Moss Hill)
  •  Merwyn Smith, School Board
  • Nathan Perry, City
  •  Rosalyn Yarus, City
  • Kelly Jarman, City
  • Ed Futrell, City
  • Christopher Bradshaw, City
  • Dr. James Sylvia, City
  • Sonya Berry, City
  • Sue Ellen Maddux, City